Skip to content

"Smo@flowbuilders.dk"

Søren Morthorst

Chief Technology Officer & Partner

"Jk@flowbuilders.dk"

Jess Kristoffersen

Chief Executive Officer & Partner

"An@flowbuilders.dk"

Andreas Nørrelund

Chief Commercial Officer

"Bwp@flowbuilders.dk"

Bo Wilchen-pedersen

Chairman of the Board

"Kbe@flowbuilders.dk"

Kristian Beese

Marketing Student

"Lla@flowbuilders.dk"

Lone larsen

IT Service & Asset Management Consultant

"Mva@flowbuilders.dk"

Mette Aakjær

Project Manager

"Mlu@flowbuilders.dk"

Mille Lundfald

IT Consultant